Recover deleted object lock enabled backups
If you delete an object lock enabled backup location associated with an object lock enabled bucket, then all the corresponding backups get deleted.
To recover those deleted backups, recreate a backup location:
Enter the below fields. For more information on the following fields, refer Configure a backup location.
- Name and Cloud Account
- Path/Bucket: specify the name or path of the object lock enabled bucket linked with the object lock enabled backup location you deleted
- Encryption key (optional), Region, Endpoint, Disable SSL and Storage class
Recovered backups appear in the PX-Backup Dashboard.